So you think you can dance

May 26, 2006

Another season has started for the Fox show, So You Think You Can Dance.  I must admit, I am a sucker for this show and tend to watch the whole season unfold, unlike American Idol where I mainly just watch the first couple of shows to laugh.

Last night’s episode was pretty good, the one that caught my attention the most was of this fella that did poppin.  He was quite good and could “Hit” really hard! Watching him reminded me of the old days when I was a raver and mostly did “liquid pop” kinda of stuff.  I still bust it out ever now and then when I’m at family parties and such and it seems to shock a lot of the young’ens who think they can dance 🙂

Leave a Reply

