Johnston & Murphy Notetaker Card Case

November 5, 2008

The newest item to my collection of Productivity Pr0n, the Johnston and Murphy Notetaker Card Case. I got it on ebay for a pretty good deal and so far I like it. I just couldn’t justify spendig close to $100 for David Allen Notetaker Wallet (GTD).
What I really like about the Johnston and Murphy case is the 3 credit card pockets on the inside flap.  I feel quite secure in knowing my cards will not be shuffling about.  Additionally, it has 2 extra pockets on the back that I use to hold my insurance card and some cash. Very nice and is working out well so far.

The newest item to my collection of Productivity Pr0n, the Johnston and Murphy Notetaker Card Case. I got it on ebay for a pretty good deal and so far I like it. I just couldn’t justify spendig close to $100 for David Allen Notetaker Wallet (GTD).

What I really like about the Johnston and Murphy case is the 3 credit card pockets on the inside flap.  I feel quite secure in knowing my cards will not be shuffling about.  Additionally, it has 2 extra pockets on the back that I use to hold my insurance card and some cash. Very nice and is working out well so far.

Leave a Reply

