Hulu in the Hizzo

November 28, 2008

For those not in the know, be sure to check out a site called Hulu if you want to catch up on some missed TV goodness. For example, I missed the episode of 24 that aired on Sunday, but instead of purchasing the episode from the iTunes Store, I checked out Hulu and it was there! In fact, they have Hulu has a gangload of episodes from 24!

I could never justify getting a Tivo in the past because I don’t really watch that much TV. Also, I have always had a working VCR that could be auto-programmed by the satellite receiver, so I could record shows that way. I know, not very techie of me as I am way behind on the gadget curve.   Well the issue is no longer pressing with Hulu in the hizzo!

Leave a Reply

