Ich Treatment Cycle

January 12, 2009

Just started an Ich (white spot) treatment cycle on my 20g long office tank aquarium using Aquari-Sol.  Instructions seem easy enough, increase temp to 85F and add 12 drops per 10 gallons until fish are cured. Keeping my fingers crossed.

I am blaming the ICK on the black neon tetras I picked up from the local PetSmart! I guess I will not be buying fish there anymore. Will stick with my local tried and true PetLand. To each their own as establishments differ from locale to locale.

Leave a Reply

