Multies – all about the personality

December 9, 2009

"I much prefer a plain fish with a personality than something that looks cool but just sits there." ~ Hurriken from TFH Magazine Forums

It's all about the personality. This is what I've come to realize with aquarium fish.  The above quote is a response from a post I made on the forums about how my wife commented that my new multies look boring. While multies aren't the most beautiful looking fish in the world, they sure to pack a punch on the personality front.

Here's a pic of the little buggers:

For more check out the Google Image Results

Who could deny a fish that thinks it's a bulldozer? C'mon people!

So far, I am really enjoying my multies!

Leave a Reply

